Dubai Autodrome

The 5.39km track at the Dubai Autodrome is one of the most modern in the world; it is also one of the most challenging, as it has a combination of high-speed straights and technical corners. The venue is part of the Union Properties Motorcity.

The circuit, which contains six different configurations, is designed to allow three circuits to operate simultaneously, safely and independently from each other. The result presents circuit users with unparalleled options.

In recent years Dubai Autodrome has deliberately positioned itself as the home of UAE national motorsport. The goal is to develop and promote UAE motor racing at national level by hosting the main portion of the UAE National Championship races at the circuit. Through the DAMC the venue hosts the Total UAE GT Championship, UAE Sportscar Championship, the Total UAE Touring Car Championship and the UAE Sportbikes Championship.

The highlight of the local motorsport calendar has been the Dubai Motorsport Festival which takes on a distinctly local flavour with the catch phrase being: a celebration of UAE motorsport.

Dubai Autodrome started to hold international motorsport events shortly after the circuit was complete in 2004. Since then a number of illustrious events have taken place at the venue including rounds of the: FIA GT Championship, World Touring Car Championship, A1GP, World Series by Renault, Dunlop 24 Hours Endurance Series and the Grand Racing weekend featuring Speedcar Series and GP2 Asia Series.

Some of the world’s most famous drivers have driven competitively or visited the circuit including the likes of Michael Schumacher, Jacques Villeneuve, Kimi Raikkonen, Johnny Herbert, Jean Alesi to name just a few.

The Dunlop 24 Hour of Dubai endurance race has become a mainstay of the international motorsport calendar and is the first major road racing event on the global calendar of any given year. Hosted at Dubai Autodrome the round attracts a huge entry of teams and drivers from all corners of the world including a number of teams and drivers from the UAE.

Next Race


Bahrain International Circuit - Bahrain

Season 13

All Dates

Latest Results


Bahrain International Circuit - Bahrain

Winner: Ayhancan Güven

View Results